HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
CHAPTERS
RAM SUPPLEMENT
OFFICERS 2020-2021
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
Grand High Priest Shawn “Jake” Smith jake3404@yahoo.com
Grand King Herb Cook herbertcook@centurylink.net
Grand Scribe Bruce Crisman bacrisman@midco.net
Grand Treasurer John Laughlin sdgc.laughlin@gmail.com
Grand Secretary George E. Bauder sd.gyroffice@gmail.com
Grand Chaplain Jon Gonsor gonsorj@pie.midco.net
Grand Captain of the Host Gary Waack gary.waack@sdstate.edu
Grand Principal Sojourner Ervin T. “Red” Alspaw eeeetnme@gmail.com
Grand Royal Arch Captain Ron Hammer hammerman6453@yahoo.com
Grand Master, Third Veil Dan Nace nace.daniel@yahoo.com
Grand Master, Second Veil Tony M. Larsen tonymlarsen@hotmail.com
Grand Master, First Veil Michael Lamb lambm79@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel David Meltz davemeltz@vastbb.net
Grand Orator Derek Runge Drunge25@gmail.com
Grand Historian Stan Schwellenbach sschwellen@q.com
General Grand Ambassador George E. Bauder sd.gyroffice@gmail.com
Editor SD RAM Douglas McFarland mcfarlas@brookings.net